Dreams

Leave a comment

January 24, 2012 by Aisyah H. Zaelani

A few days ago, Alanda Kariza posted an update on her twitter asking our definition of “Dreams”. It’s my favorite word actually… But somehow I still had to contemplate to find my own definition of the word.. Then I looked up and tried to scan all the memories and experiences I have that made me what I am now, that make me a better person each day than yesterdays.

“Dreams are the reason to wake up each morning and to get up from every fall.”

Leave a Reply

Aisyah Hamid

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 2,349 hits
