The Marchs

Leave a comment

March 23, 2011 by Aisyah H. Zaelani

Somehow I have a feeling that I have this kind of good connection with the month of March..

March 2009: recruited as a Commercial staff team for Manchester United Asia Tour 2009 – Indonesia. This is my first job after I passed the thesis session.

March 2010: moved to the headquarter of HM Sampoerna as a Brand Executive for A Mild after joining Jakarta Timur area office as a Supervisor Trade Marketing.

March 2011: Binus Business School granted my post-graduate scholarship in Creative Marketing which I believe will be one of the most important steps for my future plan.

Do you ever think that you have your lucky month every year?

Leave a Reply

Aisyah Hamid

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 2,349 hits
