Chasing The Butterflies

Leave a comment

March 22, 2011 by Aisyah H. Zaelani

I don’t wanna end up someday regretting about what I did and what I didn’t do earlier in life. So here I am, pursuing my goals and dreams.
Making every drop of tears, sweats and blood count.

I live life to the absolute fullest.

I’m running around in a beautiful garden. Dancing to the wind blows and carrying the hand-picked flowers. Singing with the parakeets and chasing the butterflies.

Leave a Reply

Aisyah Hamid

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 2,349 hits
